لعبة تململ إسفنجي بطيئة الارتفاع جامبو لتخفيف الغضب

كبيرة جدًا ، ناعمة جدًا وممتعة إضافية

فقط في حال كنتلقد كانوا يعيشون تحت صخرة ، ألعاب الضغط ، أو Squishies ، هي الاتجاه السائد الآن. الكبار والأطفال على حد سواء مهووسون. وعلى الرغم من أنه من الممتع للغاية الضغط على تلك الحيوانات الصغيرة ، أو في هذه الحالة ، الحيوانات الكبيرة اللطيفة ، أو الأطعمة أو حيدات القرن ، إلا أن هناك بالفعل شعورًا حقيقيًا وراء ذلك.

Squishies هي ألعاب رغوية ذات ألوان زاهية تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والتصاميم والأحجام. هناك حيوانات صغيرة لطيفة أو كعك عملاق أو بطاطس مقلية. حيدات متلألئة ، أو ميلك شيك ، أو بطيخ ، أو آيس كريم أو أفوكادو عملاق. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن القدرة المشتركة بينهم جميعًا هي أنه يمكنك ويجب عليك الضغط عليهم. إن الضغط على قطعة إسفنجية يبدو وكأنه سحق حمولة من الخبز العجيب بين أصابعك. والفرق الوحيد هو أن السحق يحتفظ بشكله الأصلي. مرارا وتكرارا. تماما مثل السحر.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

كبيرة جدًا ، ناعمة جدًا وممتعة إضافية
فقط في حال كنت تعيش تحت صخرة ، فإن لعبة الضغط أو Squishies هي الاتجاه السائد الآن. الكبار والأطفال على حد سواء مهووسون. وعلى الرغم من أنه من الممتع للغاية الضغط على تلك الحيوانات الصغيرة ، أو في هذه الحالة ، الحيوانات الكبيرة اللطيفة ، أو الأطعمة أو حيدات القرن ، إلا أن هناك بالفعل شعورًا حقيقيًا وراء ذلك.

Squishies هي ألعاب رغوية ذات ألوان زاهية تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والتصاميم والأحجام. هناك حيوانات صغيرة لطيفة أو كعك عملاق أو بطاطس مقلية. حيدات متلألئة ، أو ميلك شيك ، أو بطيخ ، أو آيس كريم أو أفوكادو عملاق. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن القدرة المشتركة بينهم جميعًا هي أنه يمكنك ويجب عليك الضغط عليهم. إن الضغط على قطعة إسفنجية يبدو وكأنه سحق حمولة من الخبز العجيب بين أصابعك. والفرق الوحيد هو أن السحق يحتفظ بشكله الأصلي. مرارا وتكرارا. تماما مثل السحر.

أصبحت Squishies جنونًا حقيقيًا للألعاب منذ تقديمها. يمكنك تخفيف التوتر والقلق عن طريق الضغط عليهم ، تمامًا مثل اللعب بلعبة تململ. أفاد بعض الناس أن اللعب بأسفنجة أثناء العمل أو التفكير أو أداء الواجب المنزلي ، حصلوا على هذا القدر من التركيز الإضافي. على الرغم من أن هذا لم يتم اختباره سريريًا ، إلا أن هناك شيئًا واحدًا واضحًا. الأطفال والكبار يحبونهم فقط.

ينسب

إصدار الشهادات: SGS
مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ ، الصين
اسم المنتج: لعبة بو اسفنجي
المواد: بو ، رغوة
اللون: حسب الطلب
النمط: لعبة ترويجية
الشعار: طباعة شعار مخصص
نموذج: متوفر

تفاصيل المنتج

المواد: هذه السكويش مصنوعة من رغوة البولي يوريثان (رغوة البولي يوريثان) ، هذه المادة آمنة بما يكفي للأطفال. كريم معطر.

الاستخدام: ألعاب رائعة لمحبي وحيد القرن والاسكواش. لوازم حفلات يونيكورن ، هدايا الكريسماس ، هدايا أعياد الميلاد ، هدايا عيد الفصح ، هدايا السنة الجديدة.

تخفيف التوتر: هذه الألعاب الإسفنجية هي عناصر جيدة لإزالة الضغط أو ألعاب مثالية لأطفالك. اضغط بشكل عرضي أو ارمي أو اضرب أيضًا وسوف يستعيد شكله السابق بعد فترة. لعبة رائعة للأطفال والكبار ، جيدة للتخلص من التوتر والقلق.

الارتفاع البطيء: هذا هو النوع الجديد والمحسن من المواد الإسفنجية لعشاق الاسفنجي الصغار والكبار.
لدينا أدناه سلسلة لاختيارك:
لعب اسفنجي DIY.
حيوان اسفنجي
قرطاسية اسفنجي
أطعمة اسفنجية
سلسلة مهرجان اسفنجي.
منتجات اسفنجي أخرى

ملاحظة: يرجى عدم وضع هذه الألعاب الإسفنجية في فمك. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول طلبك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنحل على الفور.

PU Foam Squishy Toys


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Jumbo Slow Rising Squishy Fidget Toy for anger relief

Extra large, extra soft and extra fun

Just in case youve been living under a rock, squeezing toys, or Squishies, are the trend right now. Adults and kids are obsessed alike. And while it is super satisfying to squeeze those little, or in this case big, cute animals, foods or unicorns, there is actually a real sense behind this.

Squishies are bright coloured foam toys that come in a variety of shapes, designs and sizes. There are cute little animals, giant donuts or French fries. Sparkling unicorns, milk shakes, water melons, ice cream cones or giant Avocados. As the name suggests, the ability they all have in common is that you can and should squeeze the hell out of them. Squeezing a squishy feels like crushing a load of Wonder Bread between your fingers. The only difference is that squishes retain to their original shape. Over and over again. Just like magic.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Extra large, extra soft and extra fun
Just in case you’ve been living under a rock, squeezing toys, or Squishies, are the trend right now. Adults and kids are obsessed alike. And while it is super satisfying to squeeze those little, or in this case big, cute animals, foods or unicorns, there is actually a real sense behind this.

Squishies are bright coloured foam toys that come in a variety of shapes, designs and sizes. There are cute little animals, giant donuts or French fries. Sparkling unicorns, milk shakes, water melons, ice cream cones or giant Avocados. As the name suggests, the ability they all have in common is that you can and should squeeze the hell out of them. Squeezing a squishy feels like crushing a load of Wonder Bread between your fingers. The only difference is that squishes retain to their original shape. Over and over again. Just like magic.

Squishies have become a real toy craze since they were introduced. You can relieve stress and anxiety by squeezing them, pretty much like playing with a fidget spinner. Some people report that playing with a squishy while working, thinking or doing homework, they got that bit of extra concentration. While this is not clinically tested, one thing is clear, though. Kids and adults just love them.

Attribute

Certification:SGS
Place of Origin: Shandong, China
Product name: PU Squishy Toy
Material: PU, Foam
Color: Customized
Style: Promotional Toy
Logo: Custom Logo Printed
Sample:Availalble

Product details

Material: These squishies are made from Polyurethane Foam (PU Foam), this material is safe enough for kids. Cream Scented.

Use: Great toys for unicorn and squishies lover. Unicorn party supplies, Christmas gifts, birthday gifts, Easter Gifts, New Year's gifts.

Stress relief: These squishy toys are good decompression items or your kids perfect toys. Squeeze casually, throw or hit as well they will recover previous shape after a while. Great toy for kids and adult,good stress and anxiety reliever.

Slow rising: This is the new and improved type of squishy material for squishy lovers young and old.
We have below series for your choose:
DIY squishy toys;
Squishy animal;
Squishy stationery;
Squishy foods;
Squishy festival series;
Other squishy products

Note: Pls do not put these Squishy Toys into your mouth. If you have any question about your order, pls feel free to contact us, we will solve immediately.

PU Foam Squishy Toys


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us